Liz Moriondo on Country Music News International Radio Show, May 11., 13., 15., 16., 17., interviewed by Christian Lamitschka! The Monday live show will be in German with DJ Jonny Anderson Oczko and Wednesday live show will be in English with DJ Anja Kristin Krone!

Liz Moriondo on Country Music News International Radio Show, May 11., 13., 15., 16., 17., interviewed by Christian Lamitschka! The Monday live show will be in German with DJ Jonny Anderson Oczko and Wednesday live show will be in English with DJ Anja Kristin Krone!

Country Music News International Radio Show in German Live EveryModay

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (GMT) UK

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm (CET) Germany

 Country Music News International Radio Show in English Live Every Wednesday

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville

Country Music News International Radio Show in English Live 

5:00 pm – 9:00 pm (GMT) UK

6:00 pm – 10:00 pm (CET) Germany

11:00 am – 4:00 pm (CST) Nashville

in cooperation with The Roots & Country Klub show on FM105.9 Rødovrekanalen.dk & onlineradio

 Rødovrekanalen.dk


 Wednesday Live Show will return Every Friday and Saturday

11:00 pm – 1:00 am (GMT) UK

0:00 am – 2:00 am (CET) Germany

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CST) Nashville

 On Country Kanalen

Wednesday Live Show will return Every Sunday

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5:00 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville 

On Country Kanalen


No comments