Header Ads

Country Music News International with own Radio Show

Country Music News International with own radio show! Country Music News International Radio Show is part of Country Music News International Magazine!

Information for Artists:

We play your music! You can send your CD to

Country Music News International
Christian Lamitschka
An der Pfingstweide 28
61118 Bad Vilbel
Germany

Information for music lovers:

Tune in to Country Music News International Radio shows:

Every Monday and Wednesday 15:00 - 17:00 (GMT)
16:00 - 18:00 Central European Time
9 am - 11 am Nashville Time
On Tyrone Radio http://tyroneonlineradio.wix.com/listen

Every Tuesday and Thursday 1100 - 1300 (GMT)
12:00 - 14:00 Central European Time
6 am - 8 am Nashville Time
On Irish Country Radio http://www.irishcountryradioonline.com

Every Wednesday 11:00 - 13:00 (GMT)
12:00 - 14:00 Central European Time
6 am - 8 am Nashville Time
On Country Kanalen http://www.countrykanalen.se/wp/

No comments