Country Music News International Radio Show


Day

Time

Language

Online Radio Stations





Country-Roads-58, Freaky Hall Radio, Radio Magic and Sound Of Beatz Radio

Smartphone Stream

Monday

7 pm - 9 pm (GMT) UK

German

http://www.djjonny.org/radios.htm 

http://78.46.185.212:8115

Monday

8 pm - 10 pm (CET) GER

German

http://www.djjonny.org/radios.htm 

http://78.46.185.212:8115

Monday

1 pm - 3 pm (CST) USA

German

http://www.djjonny.org/radios.htm 

http://78.46.185.212:8115




Country Kanalen


Wednesday

11 am - 1 pm (GMT) UK

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se


Wednesday

12 pm - 2 pm (CET) GER

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se


Wednesday

5 am - 7 am (CST) USA

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se





Roedovre Kanalen

FM

Each 2. Wed

5 pm – 9 pm (GMT) UK

Danish

http://roedovrekanalen.dk 

Denmark 105,9 FM

Each 2. Wed

6 pm – 10 pm (CET) GER

Danish

http://roedovrekanalen.dk 

Denmark 105,9 FM

Each 2. Wed

11 am – 4 pm (CST) USA

Danish

http://roedovrekanalen.dk 

Denmark 105,9 FM




Country Kanalen


Thursday

11 pm – 1 am (GMT) UK

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Friday

0 am – 2 am (CET) GER

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Thursday

5 pm – 7 pm (CST) USA

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Friday

11 pm – 1 am (GMT) UK

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Saturday

0 am – 2 am (CET) GER

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Friday

5 pm – 7 pm (CST) USA

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 





Radio Country Road 58

Smartphone Stream

Saturday

4 pm - 6 pm (CET) GER

German

https://country-road-58.de

http://78.46.185.212:8115

Saturday

9 am - 11 am (CST) USA

German

https://country-road-58.de

http://78.46.185.212:8115

Saturday

3 pm - 5 pm (GMT) UK

German

https://country-road-58.de

http://78.46.185.212:8115




Country Kanalen


Sunday

11 am - 1 pm (GMT) UK

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Sunday

12 pm - 2 pm (CET) GER

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Sunday

5 am - 7 am (CST) USA

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 




















































































































Country Music News International Radio Show 

is part of 

Country Music News International Magazine!


Information for Artists:

We play your music! You can send your CD to

Country Music News International Radio Show
Christian Lamitschka
An der Pfingstweide 28
61118 Bad Vilbel
Germany

















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































2 comments: