Luke & Kaylee on Country Music News International Radio Show

 We're sorry to inform that the Wednesday show in English will not run by technical probllems of the radio station! But Wednesday show in Danish will run!

Luke & Kaylee on Country Music News International Radio Show, September 14th, 16th, 18th, 19th, 20th, interviewed by Christian Lamitschka! Monday live show will be in German with DJ Jonny Anderson Oczko! Wednesday live show will be in English with DJ Anja Kristin Krone! Saturday live show will be in German with DJ Frank Hammer!




Day

Time

Language

Online Radio Stations





Country-Roads-58, Freaky Hall Radio, Radio Magic and Sound Of Beatz Radio

Smartphone Stream

Monday

7 pm - 9 pm (GMT) UK

German

http://www.djjonny.org/radios.htm 

http://78.46.185.212:8115

Monday

8 pm - 10 pm (CET) GER

German

http://www.djjonny.org/radios.htm 

http://78.46.185.212:8115

Monday

1 pm - 3 pm (CST) USA

German

http://www.djjonny.org/radios.htm 

http://78.46.185.212:8115




Country Kanalen


Wednesday

11 am - 1 pm (GMT) UK

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se


Wednesday

12 pm - 2 pm (CET) GER

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se


Wednesday

5 am - 7 am (CST) USA

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se





Roedovre Kanalen

FM

Each 2. Wed

5 pm – 9 pm (GMT) UK

Danish

http://roedovrekanalen.dk 

Denmark 105,9 FM

Each 2. Wed

6 pm – 10 pm (CET) GER

Danish

http://roedovrekanalen.dk 

Denmark 105,9 FM

Each 2. Wed

11 am – 4 pm (CST) USA

Danish

http://roedovrekanalen.dk 

Denmark 105,9 FM




Country Kanalen


Friday

11 pm – 1 am (GMT) UK

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Friday

0 am – 2 am (CET) GER

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Friday

5 pm – 7 pm (CST) USA

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Friday

11 pm – 1 am (GMT) UK

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Saturday

0 am – 2 am (CET) GER

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Friday

5 pm – 7 pm (CST) USA

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 





Radio Country Road 58

Smartphone Stream

Saturday

4 pm - 6 pm (CET) GER

German

https://country-road-58.de

http://78.46.185.212:8115

Saturday

9 am - 11 am (CST) USA

German

https://country-road-58.de

http://78.46.185.212:8115

Saturday

3 pm - 5 pm (GMT) UK

German

https://country-road-58.de

http://78.46.185.212:8115




Country Kanalen


Sunday

11 am - 1 pm (GMT) UK

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Sunday

12 pm - 2 pm (CET) GER

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


Sunday

5 am - 7 am (CST) USA

English

http://www.countrykanalen.se 


No comments