JD Shelburne on Country Music News International Radio Show, June 1., 3., 5., 6., 7., interviewed by Christian Lamitschka! The Monday live show will be in German with DJ Jonny Anderson Oczko and Wednesday live show will be in English with DJ Anja Kristin Krone!

JD Shelburne on Country Music News International Radio Show, June 1., 3., 5., 6., 7., interviewed by Christian Lamitschka! The Monday live show will be in German with DJ Jonny Anderson Oczko and Wednesday live show will be in English with DJ Anja Kristin Krone!

 
 
Day
Time
Language
Online Radio Stations






Country-Roads-58, Freaky Hall Radio, Radio Magic and Sound Of Beatz Radio
Monday
7 pm - 9 pm (GMT) UK
German
Monday
8 pm - 10 pm (CET) GER
German
Monday
1 pm - 3 pm (CST) USA
German






Country Kanalen
Wednesday
11 am - 1 pm (GMT) UK
English
Wednesday
12 pm - 2 pm (CET) GER
English
Wednesday
5 am - 7 am (CST) USA
English
Friday
11 pm – 1 am (GMT) UK
English
Friday
0 am – 2 am (CET) GER
English
Friday
5 pm – 7 pm (CST) USA
English
Saturday
11 pm – 1 am (GMT) UK
English
Saturday
0 am – 2 am (CET) GER
English
Saturday
5 pm – 7 pm (CST) USA
English
Sunday
11 am - 1 pm (GMT) UK
English
Sunday
12 pm - 2 pm (CET) GER
English
Sunday
5 am - 7 am (CST) USA
English



































































































































































































































No comments