Header Ads

Caroline Dare Releases Sophomore EP 'Take It or Leave It'

Caroline Dare Releases Sophomore EP

'Take It or Leave It' Available Now

NASHVILLE, TN. (Apr 6, 2018) Rising Teen social media sensation Caroline Dare is celebrating the release of her sophomore EP, 'Take It or Leave It.' The six tracks, available today on iTunes, other digital retailers, and Spotify, were produced by recording artist turned studio master, Greg Bates, whose impressive Nashville debut landed him in the Billboard Top 5 with his Big Machine Label Group release “Did It For The Girl,” with additional production by Ben Jackson. This is the followup to her critically acclaimed debut release, Me.

As an independent artist, Dare has successfully grown her following thanks to her dedication to her online community. In just a few years she's amassed a fiercely loyal following and often hosts live concerts exclusively for them. At just 17-years old, she has already opened for the likes of The Band Perry, Chris Young, Uncle Kracker, Kellie Pickler, Montgomery Gentry & has performed at notable venues and festivals such as The Bluebird Café, Eddie’s Attic, Downtown Disney, Bedstock 2017, MerleFest, & The Coca Cola 600 Speed Street Festival as well as NAMM 2018 in Anaheim. Notable features include Taylor Guitars “Player of The Week” & Nashville Songwriters Association International’s “One To Watch” songwriter on the rise.

'Take It or Leave It' Track Listing:
1. Divide
2. Fake
3. Over That
4. Waterfall
5. This Love
6. Take It Or Leave It

No comments