Header Ads



All-Vocal Sensation Approaches 100 Million YouTube Views; Releases Breathtaking Music Video for “How Great Thou Art” 

Nearly Sold-Out A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS TOUR Launches November 9 in Green Bay, WI

NASHVILLE, TN (October 28, 2016) – Already in the holiday spirit, Columbia Records’ all-vocal country group Home Free will release FULL OF (EVEN MORE) CHEER on November 11. The newly expanded edition of their popular Christmas album FULL OF CHEER is available now for pre-order and will be available at all digital retailers. Fans can pick up a physical copy exclusively at Walmart with autographed copies ready now for pre-order at Walmart.com

Produced by longtime collaborator Darren Rust, FULL OF (EVEN MORE) CHEER is a country-flavored assortment of Christmas songs ranging from classics such as “O Holy Night” and “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” to playful tunes including “Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer” and original track “Full of Cheer.”  It showcases Home Free’s rich and tight harmonies, bass Tim Foust’s wide-ranging deep tone and Adam Rupp’s world-class beatboxing. Featured on this extended version are two new tracks, including their rendition of Zac Brown Bands’ “Colder Weather” and the classic “How Great Thou Art,” as well as the newest group member, baritone Adam Chance’s vocals. 

"I was so honored when the band asked me to join them last spring. I didn’t see it coming. And just a few months later, I found myself in the studio cutting Christmas vocals. Who doesn’t love celebrating Christmas in July? I can’t wait for everyone to hear this album and hope they love it as much as I do,” shares Chance. “And, I’m really looking forward to my first full-blown tour with the guys and all that is on the horizon for Home Free. I’m constantly blown away by their fans' support and dedication. Come check us out live this year. I promise it’ll be an unbelievable show!"

Approaching the impressive 100 million views mark on YouTube, Home Free continues the momentum with their awe-inspiring video for “How Great Thou Art.” Filmed in the Swiss Alps while overseas for a headline show at the European Country Festival, the video was directed by Fifgen Films’ Reilly Zamer, McKenzie Zamber and Jimmy Bates. Watch the video here.


1. O Holy Night
2. White Christmas
3. Colder Weather*
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
6. Angels We Have Heard On High
7. How Great Thou Art*
8. Do You Hear What I Hear?
9. Full Of Cheer
10. Silent Night (feat. Taylor Davis)

*New additions

In celebration of the release, Home Free is launching their nearly sold-out A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS Tour this fall. Kicking off November 9 in Green Bay, WI, they will bring holiday favorites and music from FULL OF (EVEN MORE) CHEER to 30 cities nationwide. 

Upcoming Home Free Tour Dates:

09 | Green Bay, WI – Meyer Theatre (> 100 TICKETS REMAIN!)
27 | San Antonio, TX – Empire Theatre (Matinee Show) (> 50 TICKETS REMAIN!)

01 | Fresno, CA – Tower Theatre (> 100 TICKETS REMAIN!)
02 | Maricopa, AZ – Harrah’s AK-Chin Casino (NO VIP - FREE SHOW)

28 | London, UK – London A Cappella Festival (4pm Show) (> 10 TICKETS REMAIN!)

MARCH 2017
23 | Wasua, WI - Grand Theater (> 50 TICKETS REMAIN!)
25 | Terre Haute, IN – Hatfield Hall (> 50 TICKETS REMAIN!)

APRIL 2017
05 | Burlington, Canada – Burlington Performing Arts Centre

FULL OF (EVEN MORE) CHEER is available for pre-order here.
For tour dates and more information on Home Free, visit www.homefreemusic.com

About Home Free
Since being crowned NBC’s “The Sing-Off” victors, Home Free has made their mark on the music scene selling more than 250,000 copies combined of their popular albums, CRAZY LIFE and FULL OF CHEER, embarking on four major national tours and amassing over 96 million YouTube views. The release of their third studio album COUNTRY EVOLUTION has elevated the band “from auxiliary entertainment to headlining attraction” (Times Leader) and hit No. 4 on the Billboard Country Albums chart. Produced by Darren Rust, the deluxe version includes five originals and nine new renditions of hit songs that showcase the band’s extraordinary talents, tight harmonies and intelligent arrangements that are uniquely their own. Home Free’s breakout debut album CRAZY LIFE (2014) hit No. 1 on iTunes Country chart and No. 4 overall. Founded in 2000 during collegiate years, the five-man band from Minnesota has been perfecting their live show for nearly a decade performing together for packed crowds at major fairs, colleges and theatres. Their experiences on the road helped carry them to the Sing-Off victory, build a loyal fan base and bring their homegrown country style into the national spotlight.
 Photo by: Neil van Niekerk

No comments