Tuesday, May 3, 2016

OLIVIA LANE TO MAKE THE NATIONAL TV DEBUT

OLIVIA LANE TO MAKE THE NATIONAL TV DEBUT OF HER NEW SINGLE “MAKE MY OWN SUNSHINE” ON HALLMARK CHANNEL’S “HOME & FAMILY” TOMORROW (5/3) 


Show: Hallmark Channel’s “Home & Family”
Date/Time: Tomorrow, Tuesday (5/3) at 10:00 a.m. ET/ 9:00 a.m. CT
 Re-air: Wednesday (5/4) at 12:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. CT
Details: Big Spark Music Group’s Olivia Lane will make the national TV debut of her bright new single “Make My Own Sunshine” on Hallmark Channel’s lifestyle show “Home & Family” tomorrow (5/3). Written by Lane, producer Ilya Toshinskiy and hit maker Jim Beavers, the playful song is currently climbing the country radio charts and an acoustic version is featured on her current mixtape HEART UNLOCKED.  In celebration of Mother’s Day, Lane will talk with the hosts Mark Steines and Cristina Ferrare about how her mother – who was also a country singer – inspired her to pursue her lifelong dream of a career in country music.   
Photo Credit: Courtesy of Amanda Van Sandt

0 Kommentare:

Post a Comment

Pyramid Sun Sonnenstudio

CMNI Radio Show

Google+ Badge

Google+ Followers

Nashville Music City

Mietwagen Preisvergleich

Unsigned Only 2017

Tennessee Tourism

USA Songwriting Competition

The Independent Music Show

Coreopsis Publications LLC

Magazine Archive

Powered by Blogger.