Sunday, December 27, 2015

Tune-In Allert: Erica Nicole, JB and the Moonshine Band, Lucy Angel and Rod Richmond on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka - December 30. + 31. 2015 + January 1. + 3. + 4. 2016

Tune-In Allert: 
Erica Nicole, JB and the Moonshine Band, Lucy Angel and Rod Richmond
on 
Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka - December 30. + 31. 2015 + January 1. + 3. + 4. 2016

December 30.

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville


December 30.

16:00 pm - 18:00 pm (GMT) UK

17:00 pm - 19:00 pm (CET) Germany

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville


December 30.

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) UK

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CET) Germany

10:00 am – 12:00 pm (EST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com

December 31.

11:00 am – 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5:00 am – 7:00 am (EST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com

January 1.

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm (GMT) UK

9:00 am – 11:00 pm (CET) Germany

2:00 am – 4:00 am (EST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com

January 3.

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (GMT) UK

4:00 - 6:00 pm (CET) Germany

9:00 am - 11 am (CST) Nashville 

On Best Country Radio www.bestcountryradio.com

January 4.

11:00 am – 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 am – 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5:00 am – 7:00 am (EST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com


0 Kommentare:

Post a Comment

Pyramid Sun Sonnenstudio

CMNI Radio Show

Google+ Badge

Google+ Followers

Nashville Music City

Mietwagen Preisvergleich

Unsigned Only 2017

Tennessee Tourism

USA Songwriting Competition

The Independent Music Show

Coreopsis Publications LLC

Magazine Archive

Powered by Blogger.