Friday, September 25, 2015

The Cains Trio, Blackjack Billy, Diana Upton-Hill, James Robert Webb, Jody Lynn, Kalisa Ewing on Country Music News International Radio Show

Tune-In Allert: The Cains Trio, Blackjack Billy, Diana Upton-Hill, James Robert Webb, Jody Lynn, Kalisa Ewing on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka - September 30. 2015

The Cains Trio September 30. 2015 interviewed by Christian Lamitschka on Country Music News International Radio - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK 12:00 - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany 5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville at Country Kanalen http://www.countrykanalen.se/wp/

 

 

 

 

 

Blackjack Billy September 30. interviewed by Christian Lamitschka on Country Music News International Radio - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK 12:00 - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany 5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville at Country Kanalen http://www.countrykanalen.se/wp/

 

 

 

Diana Upton-Hill September 30. interviewed by Christian Lamitschka on Country Music News International Radio - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK 12:00 - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany 5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville at Country Kanalen http://www.countrykanalen.se/wp/

 

 

 

 

 

James Robert Webb September 30. interviewed by Christian Lamitschka on Country Music News International Radio - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (GMT) UK 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (CET) Germany 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville at Radio Medusa http://www.radiomedusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Jody Lynn September 30. interviewed by Christian Lamitschka on Country Music News International Radio - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (GMT) UK 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (CET) Germany 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville at Radio Medusa http://www.radiomedusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Kalisa Ewing September 30. interviewed by Christian Lamitschka on Country Music News International Radio - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (GMT) UK 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (CET) Germany 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville at Radio Medusa http://www.radiomedusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 




0 Kommentare:

Post a Comment

Google+ Badge

Google+ Followers

Nashville Music City

Mietwagen Preisvergleich

Unsigned Only 2017

Tennessee Tourism

USA Songwriting Competition

The Independent Music Show

Coreopsis Publications LLC

Magazine Archive

Powered by Blogger.