Header Ads


Redneck Social Club

Nashville, TN, September 18, '15.....Average Joes Entertainment’s country-crunkin’ duo, Redneck Social Club, releases their six-song EP, Rowdy Down South, today. The first single, “Ur Kinda Crazy,” was written by the duo along with Jeffrey James Holstein. The new EP is available on iTunes here.  
Produced, recorded and written by Redneck Social Club’s Lex Lipsitz and Frenchie Sciou, Rowdy Down South delivers the duo’s signature “country music with swag” that appeals to their growing fanbase. The new EP follows Redneck Social Club's debut album released earlier this year which included "Naked Wasted," the theme song to CMT's top-rated show, "Party Down South." 
Track List:
1. Get 'Em Up ( Chris Janson, Brandon Kinney)
2. Country Boo Pie (Jason Lewis, Kevin  Sciou, Alex  Lipsitz
3. The Bomb (Jeffrey James Holstein, Kevin Sciou, Alex Lipsitz)
4. Ur Kinda Crazy (Jeffrey James Holstein, Kevin Sciou, Alex Lipsitz)
5. Rowdy Down South (Jeffrey James Holstein, Kevin Sciou, Alex Lipsitz)
6. Goin' Back Down (Jeffrey James Holstein, Justin Halpin, Kevin Sciou, Alex Lipsitz, Colt Ford)

About Redneck Social Club
Redneck Social Club, consisting of Lex Lipsitz and Frenchie Sciou, came together after the pair met at an after-hours jam session, each on very different musical paths. Immediately hitting it off, the eventual decision to join together creating Redneck Social Club was inevitable. Music City, USA would provide the grounds for a crossbreeding of genres and styles they call "country music with swag." Together, Lex and Frenchie wrote, recorded and produced the ground-breaking country-crunkin' debut album titled, “We've Got Friends… We've Got Ammo… We've Got Plans!” 

No comments