Friday, May 8, 2015

Country Music News International Radio Show May 8. - 10. 2015

Announcement: Country Music News International Radio Show Saturday May 9. 2015, 4:30 am - 6:30 am Central European Time, 3:30 am - 5:30 am GMT, Frieday May 8. 2015 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm Nashville Time! Special Guests:  Jordan Anderson and LoCash "Cowboys"! Show will return Sunday May 10. 2015, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm GMT, 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm Central European Time, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Nashville Time! Shows will be air at West Yorkshire Radio http://tunein.com/radio/West-Yorkshire-Radio-s221759/ !!! Keep up to date with your favorite country star by reading Country Music News International Magazine at www.CountryMusicNewsInternational.blogspot.com !!!

0 Kommentare:

Post a Comment

Pyramid Sun Sonnenstudio

CMNI Radio Show

Google+ Badge

Google+ Followers

Nashville Music City

Mietwagen Preisvergleich

Unsigned Only 2017

Tennessee Tourism

USA Songwriting Competition

The Independent Music Show

Coreopsis Publications LLC

Magazine Archive

Powered by Blogger.