Header Ads

Maiden Dixie's UNSAFE & SOUND On April 14

Navigator Records Releases Maiden Dixie's UNSAFE & SOUND On April 14

Nashville, TN (March 18, 2015) ---
Navigator Records will release
UNSAFE & SOUND, the sophomore studio project from the Minnesota based band Maiden Dixie on April 14. The follow up to Little Black Dress was recorded in Mastermix and Okemah
studios with award winning singer/songwriter/producer Kevin Bowe at the helm.
The six-member band will celebrate the release of  the new music with two special events in Minneapolis. The first on April 2 at the Surly Brewing Company where the band, co-writers and special guests will perform the songs from UNSAFE & SOUND and tell the audience about their experiences creating the new music as a band in this intimate acoustic show. Then on April 15, the day after the official release of the new CD, Maiden Dixie will take over the stage at the famous Fine Line Music Cafe with Kevin Bowe + The Okemah Prophets opening the show. Downtown Minneapolis will be alive as the band debuts the new project and their UNSAFE & SOUND TOUR 2015 stage show.

UNSAFE & SOUND Track Listing - Writers 
An Honest Man's Wage 2:35 - Jonathan Krentz/Graham Becker
Shoulda' Gone Home 2:50 - Channing Himes/Jonathan Krentz
Too Close to Goodbye 3:00 - Jonathan Krentz/Roy Holdren
If I Had To Guess 4:23 - Channing Himes/Graham Becker
Love Revival 3:51 - Lisa McCallum/Josh Kear
Story of Our Own 4:10 - Channing Himes/Jonathan Krentz/Roy Holdren
Bullets in the Gun 3:30 - Jonathan Krentz/Kate Smith/Paul O'Conner
The Road 4:10 - Jonathan Krentz/Roy Holdren

No comments