Header Ads

The LACS’ Nothing In Particular

The LACS’ Nothing In Particular Available Now
Watch the “Nothing In Particular” Video Premiering Today Exclusively on
The Boot

NASHVILLE, TN (October 29, 2014) – Average Joes Entertainment’s, The LACS’ new 11-song collection of fan must-haves, Nothing In Particular, is available now.  Released as a tribute to their wide and loyal fan base, Nothing In Particular features songs that have either never been available on CD, together on one album, or previously released.  The video for the title track, “Nothing In Particular,” premieres today exclusively on The Boot.  Click here to watch the video.
“Our fans have supported us since day one,” said Brian King and Clay Sharpe of The LACS.  “We couldn’t wait to put all of their favorite songs on one disc.”
“It is simply the best of the best in their world,” states Wheels Deep. “If you have never heard of The LACS or question whether or not you may or may not like them, this is the album for you.”
Produced by Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins, Nothing In Particular features all of The LACS fan favorites including “Let Your Country Hang Out,” “Country Boy Downtime,” “Wylin’ (Remix)” featuring Bubba Sparxxx and Charlie Farley, and many more.  
The full track listing for Nothing In Particular is as follows:
1. Nothing In Particular
2. Mud Lovin’ Rednecks
3. Let Your Country Hang Out
4. Black Moon
5. King Of The Honey Hole
6. Field Party f/JJ Lawhorn
7. Country Boy Downtime
8. Goin’ Deep f/Luke Martin
9. All Weekend Long
10. Wylin' (Remix) f/Bubba Sparxxx and Charlie Farley
11. Smokestack (Remix) f/Cap Bailey  
The LACS, while quietly stockpiling 30 million plus YouTube views, 800,000 track downloads and 500,000 Facebook “Likes,” are currently on tour bringing their unique brand of music to cities nationwide.    
About The LACS
The LACS first received national attention with their Top 15 Billboard Country Album, 190 Proof, released in 2012, which remained on the chart for over 73 consecutive weeks. The album featured Colt Ford, Bubba Sparxxx and the song, “Shake It,” with Big & Rich. Since then, the duo, comprised of Brian King and Clay Sharpe, has sold roughly 1 million digital tracks, 350,000 albums, collectively earned more than 35 million YouTube views and were most recently featured in the Wall Street Journal.  Their third studio album, Keep It Redneck, a #3 debut on Billboard’s Top Country Album chart, is in stores now.  

No comments