Header Ads

FANS WILL LOVE LARRY’S COUNTRY DINER

FANS WILL LOVE THE LINEUP AT
“LARRY’S COUNTRY DINER” THIS FEBRUARY


Larry Serves up a Pan-Full of Homemade Goodness
at RFD’s Top-Rated Show


Nashville, Tenn. (January 31, 2013) – As one of the top-rated shows on the RFD television network, Larry’s Country Diner reaches  1.4 million people each and every month.  A unique down-home variety show, “Larry’s Country Diner” in just over three short years has become a favorite “eatery” of country fans everywhere. This month’s shows feature country music performances served up by the stars of yesterday and today, which will melt hearts across the country.  With the addition of “Larry’s Country Diner” to the FamilyNet channel line-up, even more families will fall in love with “Larry’s Country Diner” and its cast of characters.

You can catch a new show every week in February on the RFD network:

Week of
Feb.   7:   Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

Feb. 14:   Charlie Daniels
Feb. 21:   The Church Sisters with Carl Jackson
Feb. 28:   The Texas Tenors
          
Air times for “Larry’s Country Diner” are Thursday night at 7 PM CT/8 PM ET, Friday morning at 9 AM CT/10 AM ET, or Saturday evening from 10 PM CT/11 PM ET.  For more information on “Larry’s Country Diner,” please visit larryscountrydiner.com

Taped in front of a live studio/diner audience at NorthStar Studios (3201 Dickerson Pike, Nashville), the show’s spontaneity is part of the mystique of “Larry’s Country Diner” which contributes greatly to its success.  “Love” is a main ingredient in each and every episode and the stars “love” appearing on the shows. The fans “love” watching the wholesome programming.

ABOUT LARRY’S COUNTRY DINER: 
Larry’s Country Diner is a unique down-home variety show which integrates entertainment, interviews and music in a weekly format, taped LIVE in front of a studio audience in a country diner setting.  The show features regular characters including Black, Keith Bilbrey, Sheriff Jimmy Capps, Waitress Renae and avid church lady, Nadine along with special guest appearances by country music artists of yesterday and today.  Since its initial airing on August 3, 2009, Larry’s Country Diner has produced over 100 episodes and has become one of the most popular shows on RFD television, garnering 1.4 million viewers monthly.  The show can also be seen on FamilyNet, check your local listings. For more information, please visit www.larryscountrydiner.com.

Larry’s Country Diner is a product of Gabriel Communications.  Owned and operated by longtime disc jockey Larry Black, Gabriel Communications was created in 1996 and specialized in “Reunion” videos. The success of these videos spurred the creation of more than a dozen more projects featuring hundreds of songs and stories as well as Country’s Family Reunion News, a monthly newspaper which highlights the music of yesteryear.  For more information on Country Family Reunion products, please visit:  www.cfrvideos.com.

No comments