Header Ads

Sammy Kershaw free Download


 Sammy Kershaw's "Up On The Housetop" Available for Download in December 2012 Edition of People Country Magazine 

Nashville, Tenn. (November 13, 2012) – Fans browsing the December 2012 edition of People Country Magazine will find a free holiday download from country music crooner Sammy Kershaw.

Kershaw's rendition of "Up On The Housetop," from his new album, A Sammy Klaus Christmas, is included as a free download in the holiday music section of the magazine. The holiday edition of People Country Magazine is available on news stands nationwide now.

A Sammy Klaus Christmas is chock full of Kershaw's signature style and unmistakable vocals and includes classic sing-along holiday standards like “Jingle Bells” and “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town,” as well as traditionals like “Silent Night,” “The Twelve Days Of Christmas” and the bluesy “Santa Claus Is Back In Town.” 

The album also includes two versions of the classic Christmas tale, "'Twas the Night Before Christmas."  Kershaw reads the traditional story on one track and flavors a second version with his rich Cajun heritage.

A Sammy Klaus Christmas is available in stores now as well as online through digital retailers.

About Sammy Kershaw
Since his debut on the music scene in the early ‘90s, Sammy Kershaw has remained one of the most consistent power hitters in country music with a chain of major hit records and sell out tours. His focus is reclaiming the roots of country music and recapturing the spirit that made it great. Often referred to as the heir apparent to the legendary George Jones, Kershaw's platinum albums have included such classics as “She Don’t Know She’s Beautiful,” “I Can’t Reach Her Anymore,” “National Working Woman’s Holiday” and “Love of My Life.”  Kershaw is a multi-platinum selling artist whose history includes six gold and five platinum albums that have scanned in excess of five million records.

For additional information on Sammy Kershaw, visit www.sammykershaw.com.

A Sammy Klaus Christmas Track Listing:

1.  ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas
2.  Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3.  Jingle Bells
4.  That Spirit Of Christmas
5.  The Twelve Days Of Christmas
6.  Here Comes Santa Claus
7.  Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8.  Silent Night
9.  Up On The Housetop
10.  Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
11.  Santa Claus Is Back In Town
12.  ‘Twas The Night Before Christmas (Cajun Version)

No comments