Friday, October 7, 2011

The 2011 R.O.P.E. Award Winners

The 2011 R.O.P.E. Award Winners

First Annual R.O.P.E. Pioneer Award       Bayron “Bink” Binkley

Mac Wiseman Nightingale Awards             Ruth Grammar and Doug Leatherwood

Business                                              Rose Drake

Media                                                 Bob Oermann

D.J.                                                     Bill Mack

Songwriter                                         George Riddle

Musicians                                           Ralph Mooney

Entertainer                                        Leona Williams

Rhonda Vincent & The Rage were as awesome as any show that I have seen at R.O.P.E.

0 Kommentare:

Post a Comment

Coreopsis Publications LLC

CMNI Radio Show

CMNI Radio Show

Translate News, Interviews and CD Reviews

Google+ Badge

Google+ Followers

Magazine Archive

Powered by Blogger.